Berrien County Road Department
FB fan

Board Minutes

The Road Department is governed by a board of twelve elected county commissioners .

Board meetings are held every Thursday (excluding holidays, night meetings and the 5th Thursday). With the exception of night meetings, the regular location for their meetings is at the Berrien County Administration Center, 701 Main St., St. Joseph, Michigan.

NOTE: As of September 28th, 2017, the Road Commission became a department of Berrien County (i.e. the Road Department) and board minutes are kept here .

2017 Minutes & Agenda's

Minutes  Agendas

2016 Minutes & Agenda's

Minutes    Agendas

BCRC building

Build a Mobile Website
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: