Life Staff

Click a photo below to view bio.

whartonstaff
driverstaff
stonestaff
Andrew, Julie, Seth,
Caleb, and Aaron Wharton
Senior Pastor
andrew@lifeassembly.com
John, Laura, and Sadie Driver
Teaching Pastor
john@lifeassembly.com
 Roy and Cari Stone
Children’s Pastor
roy@lifeassembly.com
careystaff
wagnerstaff
John, Kristin, Mitchell,
and Shelby Carey
Life Student Ministries Pastor
johncarey@lifeassembly.com
Amy Wagner
Pastoral Assistant
amy@lifeassembly.com
 Jason Payne
Facilities Director
jason@lifeassembly.com
hollandstaff
allenstaff
 Jeffrey Holland
Media Director
jeffrey@lifeassembly.com
Dane Allen
Worship Director
dane@lifeassembly.com