Community Information

The Quad-Cities is a vibrant community of 400,000 people sharing the Mississippi river in both Illinois and Iowa. The largest of the cities included in this community are Moline, Rock Island,and East Moline, in Illinois, and Davenport and Bettendorf, in Iowa. Please visit the sites below for more information about this unique community.

Quad City MetroLink (RI County Mass Transit District)
The Dispatch/Argus Rock Island County Regional Schools
Build a Mobile Site
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: